alcoholic.

as I write I dream

a distant thought

flashes of memories

people’s faces

known, unknown

slightly painful

a joy somewhere glows faint

yet again its pain and a blue

A moon-like state

alcoholic grace

mysterious incompletion

dark decomposition

a paralyzed phase

life’s philosophies they all

deteriorate

and yet somehow its swift

like a swing of childhood’s days

carefree I loosen

my grumpy mood

I know, it will last

to keep me insane, yet true…

Opinions instill hope... Feel free to share yours here.

