poems.

there are poems in my sky

swift and vivid

they fill my breath

they take me high

losing strength

I fall to the air

it carries me like

a tender child

I lose my way

but I do not sway

without the caress

of this splendid wind

I might be suffering

and yet I know

it will be there

when I need it most

a silence throngs

as I melt like snow

someone dies in the years that go

softer voices slowly fade

all the mist engulfs me in

like now, like never

I still exist

something in me constantly rings

I have to sing

a sweet lullaby

not for me

and neither for the sky

yet here I am

so hopelessly in love

what remains is me

and the tender sky.

Opinions instill hope... Feel free to share yours here.

