walk away.

leave me after a touch

I am ugly after all

not your average girl, you see

my mirror my enemy seems to be

unlovable since long

I remain the same

my words none special

my soul a deserted place

leave my world

walk away if you can

this heart has seen too much hate

its broken like the sand

were you to hold me

I shall not remain

were you to leave me, as I suggest

I would gather infinite disdain

for I need your love after all

and without you by my side

I am but a shadow so lost.

Opinions instill hope... Feel free to share yours here.

