never loved.

his eyes display

an unprecedented hate

not on me, neither my face

but somewhere inside I knew

his feet shall diverge from mine

his silent slips, and forced sips

rugged tones and hurried moans

that hand that got taken away

with a lame excuse

I knew since long

my unworthy state

in his forlorn mind

I stay no more, in his memories

no more am I an interest of his

his voice not as careful as before

his kindness appearing like an illusion of past

I have lost the game

never loved so bad

I have lost once again

this feeling of mine.

Opinions instill hope... Feel free to share yours here.

