dear blog.

after I sleep

and before awake

I think of you in me

I know I have poured my pain

upon your stainless pages

I regret nothing again

I know you shall carry my weight

upon a far away moon

raging like a solar wind

that wraps the earth

you shall impress my words far away

yet I know its not important

cause all I need is you

when all hopes end

you wait for me

speaking not words

but a home I can come to

I know where you’d be

and that’s all is true

the day I die

I shall write to you

kiss your lips and

breathe my last

cause I never had a love so sweet

that could retain my pains alas…

Opinions instill hope... Feel free to share yours here.

