sleep with me.

it’s empty

one side of me

a part of my world

lying bare to the naked sky’s

cumbersome crease…

 

please

just be

make me emptier and emptier

till I stop to breathe….

 

I am but a wide hole

under a hanging moon

hold me till

I cease…

 

resting like a melody’s last note

upon a silent key

I am a mute ghost waiting

for the release…

 

were it so hard

let go of me this instant

I am

of my endless sorrows

a mere disease…

Opinions instill hope... Feel free to share yours here.

